Reviews for Sylvania Flower House, NSW

At Sylvania Flower House we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers were absolutely beautiful! My sister was thrilled.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2021

The same day flower delivery was perfect! Especially during our current lockdown I appreciate the prompt service provided with how busy the florist was. They delivered a beautiful arrangement to my friend :) very appreciated!

5/5

Miss Curwen - D2f Review

10th Aug, 2021

Absolutely stunning composition. Bright and fresh. The only way to congratulate sister-in-law during the lockdown. Thank you kindly!

5/5

Mrs Trofimova - D2f Review

9th Aug, 2021

Great service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2021

A pleasant professional experience.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2021

The bouquet I sent to my mother in law for her birthday was so fresh she still had 4 vases full more than a week later. She was amazed at the range of bright colours and took numerous photos of the blooms as they opened to show her friends once she could see them after lockdown. She said it was the best birthday present she had ever received.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2021

Excellent service and flowers are beautiful during COVID lock in times. Thank you very much!

5/5

Mr Kwong - D2f Review

23rd Jul, 2021

Kristy, the owner, was so responsive to my questions and also made sure that my bouquet was delivered in the morning, as I'd requested. This is such an important service as I live in Kuala Lumpur and wanted to send birthday flowers and wishes to my niece in Sydney. My sister sent me a photo of the bouquet that her daughter received and the flowers and their arrangement were gorgeous. Thank you so much, Kristy, for the valuable service you provide.

5/5

Ms Gabriel - D2f Review

19th Jul, 2021

Flower arrangement was beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jul, 2021

Beautiful fresh flowers and wonderful service and delivery.

5/5

Mrs Fuller - D2f Review

8th Jul, 2021

Our Latest Arrangements